PhDs (ESRs)


ESR 1

Gautier Bailleul
University of Groningen
Molecular Enzymology
Supervisor: Dr. Marco Fraaije
The Netherlands
E-mail: gautierbailleul@gmail.com


ESR 9

Federica Calderaro
DSM Biotechnology Center
Supervisor: Dr. Marco van den Berg
Delft, The Netherlands

E-mail: federica.calderaro@dsm.com


ESR 5

Nico Fessner
Technische Universität Graz
Institute of Molecular Biotechnology
Supervisor: Dr. Anton Glieder
Graz, Austria
E-mail: nfessner@tugraz.at


ESR 11

Marie-Catherine Sigmund
University of Groningen
Chemical and Pharmaceutical Biology
Supervisor: Dr. Gerrit Poelarends

The Netherlands
E-mail: m.sigmund@rug.nl


ESR 4

Gustavo Santos
RWTH Aachen University
Molecular Biology Department
Supervisor: Dr. Anna Joëlle Ruff

Aachen, Germany
E-mail:
g.santos@biotec.rwth-aachen.de


ESR 8

Monika Pranjic
University of York
Department of Chemistry
Supervisor: Dr. Paul Walton

United Kingdom
E-mail:
monika.pranjic@edu.uni-graz.at


ESR 12

Alba Arranz
University of Münster
Molecular Microbiology and Biotechnology
Supervisor: Dr. Susanne Fetzner
Germany
E-mail: aarranz@uni-muenster.de


ESR 2

Callum Nicoll
University of Pavia
Department of Biology and Biotechnologies
Supervisor: Dr. Andrea Matevi

Italy
E-mail: callumrnicoll@live.co.uk


ESR 10

Eleonora Grandi
University of Groningen
Chemical and Pharmaceutical Biology
Supervisor: Dr. Gerrit Poelarends

The Netherlands
E-mail: e.grandi@rug.nl


ESR 6

Matic Srdic
SeSaM Biotech
Molecular Microbiology and Biotechnology
Supervisor: David Schönauer
Aachen, Germany
E-mail: srdic@sesam-biotech.com

 

ESR 7

Lukas Rieder
Norwegian University of Life Sciences
Department of Chemistry
Supervisor: Dr. Morten Sørlie
Norway

E-mail: rieder.lukas@gmail.com

Countries where the ESRs of Oxytrain are located, and their nationalities